Trainer Junioren FC Nordstern 1901:

Junioren Obmann :

Stefan Zanocco

SZ500@bluewin.ch

11er Fussball:

Junioren A:

Alex Filetti

alessandro.filetti@sunrise.ch

078 / 770 41 83

Junioren B:

René Weiss

rmweiss@bluewin.ch

079 / 731 53 09

Junioren C:

C/a:

Gionatan Sindaco

g.sindaco@elektro-basilisk.ch

076 / 441 40 42

C/b:

Alper Vardar

alper_vardar82@hotmail.com

078 / 897 91 99

Kinderfussball („KiFu“):

Junioren D:

D/a:

Daniel Bär

bebbi1968@bluewin.ch

079/ 128 81 70

D/b:

Antonio Garcia

antonio_garcia@hotmail.com

079/ 320 55 28

D/c:

Giovanna Azzato

giovanna.azzato@gmx.net

076 / 583 24 30

Junioren E:

E/a:

Martin Koch

martin.koch@ubs.com

E/b:

Thomas Zimmerli

writer_fos@yahoo.de

079 / 505 73 44

E/c:

Hasani Selajdin

selahasani@hotmail.com

079 / 175 80 65

E/d:

Dejan Lakic

lakicdejan82@hotmail.com

079 / 669 89 65

Junioren F:

F/a:

Ahmed Saleh

ahmed.saleh.ch@gmail.com

078 / 906 00 01

F/b:

Bubacarr Fadera

bbphadera@yahoo.com

F/c:

Dzemal Alijevic

dzemal79@gmx.ch

076 / 421 66 50

F/d:

Sleiman Jradi

sleimaniradi35@gmail.com

076 / 421 66 50

Junioren G:

G/a+b:

Raffael Bonsera

r.bonsera@gmail.com

076 / 441 39 93