Funktionäre

Gesamtverantwortlicher Nachwuchs
Valon Kiska 
valon.kiska@fcnordstern.ch

Sportkoordinator
Alex Filtett
alessandro.filetti@sunrise.ch

KiFu Koordinator
Stefan Zanocco
sz500@bluewin.ch

J+S Coach
Martin Koch
martin.koch@usb.ch

Leiter Mitgliederverwaltung
Jürg Dünner
juerg.duenner@bluewin.ch

Schiedsrichterwesen
Shaban Thaqi
Shaban.th@hotmail.com

Seniorenobmann & Materialchef
Dominik Schindler
dominik.schindler@bluewin.ch

Sponsorenvertreter
Emre Elmas
emre-58@hotmail.ch

Juniorenkassen
Anujan Amirthasingam
anujan.amirthasingam@fcnordstern.ch

Homepage + Social Media 
Enis Bilalli
enis.bilalli@fcnordstern.ch

© 2021 FC Nordstern Basel 1901. All Rights Reserved